Providing Enjoyment and Care Through Meaningful Activities

Underneath The Arches Flanagan & Allen CD


3 in stock

SKU: FAM-011. Category: . Tags: , , .

Music plays a large part in most peoples lives and can provide sensory experiences that are both therapeutic and  a great resource for times of nostalgia and reminiscence.

This CD contains twenty memorable songs to sing along to from the well-loved duo Flanagan and Allen.

A great CD for an afternoon sing a long session.


Track Listing

  1. Underneath The Arches
  2. Run Rabbit Run
  3. Hang Out The Washing On The Seigfried Line
  4. How Do You Do, Mr Right
  5. Yesterday’s Dreams
  6. If A Grey Haired Lady Says ‘How’s Ya Father?’
  7. Wanderer
  8. Umbrella Man
  9. Sending Out An SOS For You
  10. The New MP
  11. Milking Time In Switzerland
  12. Free
  13. The Sport Of Kings
  14. Music Maestro
  15. FDR Jones
  16. Home Town
  17. Nice People
  18. Dreaming
  19. Are You Havin’ Any Fun?
  20. Let’s Be Buddies