Providing Enjoyment and Care Through Meaningful Activities

Elvis’ Christmas Album CD and Large Print Laminated Song Sheets


11 in stock

SKU: SAE-015. Categories: , . Tags: , .

Sing along and evoke some wonderful Christmas memories with these twelve nostalgic Elvis songs. Includes 250 micron high quality laminated song sheets.

Comes in a plastic wallet for easy storage.

Track Listing:

  1. Santa Claus is back in town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Santa Claus (right down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. I’ll be home for Christmas
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa bring my baby back (to me)
  7. Oh little town of Bethlehem
  8. Silent night
  9. (There’ll be) Peace in the valley (for me)
  10. I believe
  11. Take my hand, precious Lord
  12. It is no secret (what God can do)