Providing Enjoyment and Care Through Meaningful Activities

Christmas With The Salvation Army CD


6 in stock

SKU: SAE-014. Categories: , . Tags: , .

Few sights and sounds are more evocative than The Salvation Army Band on a frosty Sunday morning, and this carefully compiled set of songs is a fine seasonal collection.

Carols, hymns and Christmas songs, are all performed in the robust Salvation Army tradition, and all are a delight.


Track Listing:

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Sweet Chiming Bells
  3. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  4. Il Est Ne
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. Ding Dong Merrily On High
  7. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  8. Sans Day Carol
  9. A Quiet Heart
  10. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  11. I Saw Three Ships Come Sailing In
  12. Love Came Down At Christmas
  13. A Starry Night
  14. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  15. Brightest And Best
  16. O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
  17. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  18. A Child This Day Is Born
  19. Rise Up Shepherd
  20. Silent Night, Holy Night